Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Doyle Patton Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
12 Reviews

Linda Casson
04/20/2022
Located in St. Louis
I would definitely recommend Doyle Patton Service. Bridgette was amazing. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Bridgette expedited the repair for my daughter and we could not be more pleased with our service. I will never use anyone except Doyle Patton Service going forward. Fantastic job!!! Thank you for all your help!
Marcy K.
04/08/2022
Located in Wildwood
Since 2020, it has been difficult, if not impossible, to expect excellent customer service/communication and efficient scheduling. Bridget at Doyle Patton goes above and beyond to continue delivering excellent service and I appreciate that now more than ever!
Laura S
02/18/2022
Located in Ballwin
I called for a dryer repair on a 27 year old dryer. They came the next day because of a huge snow storm coming. The repairman literally listened to the dryer for 5 seconds and knew exactly what was wrong! Better yet, he had the part on his truck and was finished in about 45 minutes! It works greatbetter than it has in years.he even vacuumed out the loose lint.best service ever!! Thanks so much!!
David Westrich
02/07/2022
Located in Ballwin
Spoke with Bridgett who could not have been any friendlier!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Corey Isenberg
10/10/2021
Located in GROVER
We bought our microwave from Bill's Appliance and suddenly it would't heat, I called Bill's and they were unable to help one of the maintenance employees had an emergency medical issue so they were shorthanded, they referred me to Doyle Patton Service, I called and Bridget handled my call she was able to get someone out in reasonable amount of time the maintenance person diagnosed our problem as bad have a new magnetron (the thing that creates the microwaves) which they had to order, within a several days Bridget called me to schedule the replacement everyone was very professional, nice to deal with, given that I give them a customer score of 500%,, which is my highestCorey Isenberg
Victoria Cutting Thompson
09/22/2021
Located in Chesterfield
When I called to set up a service appointment, Bridget handled my call very professionally. Her voice was clear and professional and very pleasant. Kudos to a company who employs pleasant and knowledgeable people.
Jonel Rosemann
09/16/2021
Located in St. Louis
Excellent servuce!! We have used numerous times. Right from the start of calling Doyle Patton Service, Bridgett answered the calll. She is the office administrator and she is very efficient and does a great job at running the office!! Wayne has been our appliance repairman and I always request him now. He is honest, knowledgeable and has done appliance repair for us on our home and rental properties. He is always very punctual for the scheduled appt. I feel very comfortable having him in our home. and properties He is very clean and respectable. Darren has done a good job on A/C work for us. When A/C froze up this summer he was quick to get to us 1st thing early in the morning. Doyle Patton Services is a family owned and operated business. It was good to see Darren had his son wirh him teaching him the trade. Kevin is the plumber who has serviced a toilet and did a good job. I would highly reccomend this company!!!
Kian Sterling
09/15/2021
Located in Ballwin
On Monday night our AC went out, and we called Doyle Patton first thing Tuesday morning because they did such a fantastic and job for us previously repairing our refrigerator. We told Bridget that our AC went out and if she can please help us. Bridget was totally professional and totally expedited the process and was able to get someone out same day. Technicians Steve and Harrison came by shortly after and they were able to trouble shoot and repair the unit and was also transparent of what the issue was. They also advised on some preventative measures of maintaining our heating and cooling system. I felt like they were also honest and reasonable in terms of cost of repairs. Overall, very honest locally family owned business, that does honest work that I recommend, and will continue to use if ever I have issues with appliances or Heating and Air system.
Zoey Erxleben
08/19/2021
Located in House Springs
This company is one of the best companys I have ever had work for me. The service was amazingly and the employees are very respectful and kind.
Patrice B.
09/13/2019
Doyle Patton had serviced my aging AC system several times over the past few years and had always provided good service. So, when their technician analyzed...
Patt C.
12/20/2017
Over 36 years, I've used the services of Doyle Patton. Most recently, my water pressure was low -- all the way around the house. P.S. my water softener...
Sara F.
05/05/2013
We called for service, and they were out the next day. They ordered our parts in, and were quick getting back out to make the repairs. They also gave us...